Dark Money Nevada

Here is the complete list of Nevada political candidates and incumbents on the ballot this election who are receiving money from George Soros’ Open Democracy Pac (opendemocracypac.com)
  • Aaron Ford, Attorney General
  • Cisco Aguilar, Secretary of State
  • Darryl James Lackey, County Clerk, Nye County
  • Edwin Willard Lyngar, Commissioner, Washoe County, District 5 James B. Gibson, Commissioner, Clark County, District G
  • Justin Jones, Commissioner, Clark County, District F
  • Keith Lockard, Commissioner, Washoe County, District 2
  • Mariluz Cristina Garcia, Commissioner, Washoe County, District 3 Stacie Wilke-McCulloch, County Clerk, Carson City County
  • Steve Sisolak, Governor
  • Tick Segerblom, Commissioner, Clark County, District E

One thought on “Dark Money Nevada

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.